Affordable Housing Trust & Committee


The Affordable Housing Trust & Committee is committed to developing housing for individuals and families of all ages and incomes in order to maintain its vitality as a vibrant, eclectic, connected and desirable community.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Gwen Miller, AICP Town Planner (413) 637-5500 ext. 6

Board Members

Name Title
Mary Beth Mitts Chairperson
Jackie McNinch Member
Kathleen McNulty Vaughan Member
Olga Weiss Member
Charlene Rosen Member
Mindi Morin Member
Carol Haythorne Member