Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Lenox, MA

Town Seal

Subscribe to News
Send Us Comments
Ask the Selectmen

 
Lenox Community Center Calendar
February 2018
 
Previous Week
 February 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:30 PM
Location: LCC
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
12:00 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
12:00 PM
Location: LCC
3:30 PM
Location: LCC
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
3:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Moris Elementary
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:30 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: Berk South and LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
10:00 AM
Location: LCC
1:00 PM
Location: LCC
3:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
1:30 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:30 PM
Location: LCC
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
 
Lenox Town Hall  6 Walker Street, Lenox, MA 01240   PH: (413) 637-5500