Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Lenox, MA

Town Seal

Subscribe to News
Send Us Comments
Ask the Selectmen

 
Lenox Community Center Calendar
May 2018
 
Previous Week
 May 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
10:00 AM
Location: LCC
3:30 PM
Location: LCC
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
4:00 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
3:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location:
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
5:30 PM
Location: LCC
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
8:30 AM
Location: LCC
11:30 AM
Location: LCC
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: LCc Ballroom
3:45 PM
Location: LCC
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: LCC
9:00 AM
Location: LCC
10:30 AM
Location: LCC
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LCC
 
Lenox Town Hall  6 Walker Street, Lenox, MA 01240   PH: (413) 637-5500