Lenox Town Hall
6 Walker Street, Lenox, MA 01240
ph: 413-637-5500
Meeting & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 December 2017 
Next Week
 
Sunday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Auditorium, 6 Walker
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Superintendent's Conference Roo
6:00 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen's Room , 6 W
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: 36 Old Stockbridge Rd, Turnure
5:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: The Frelinghuysen Morris House
7:00 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Supts Conference Room, 6 Walker
6:00 PM
Location: Land Use Room
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 6 Wal
7:00 PM
Location: 6 Walker St., Selectmen's Meeti
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 6 Wal
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Lane, Lenox
4:00 PM
Location: Academy Bldg, 65 Main St. 2nd F
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 6 Walker St.,
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 6 Walker St.,
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Land Use Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Great Barrington - 334 Main St.
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 35 Tucker St.
7:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Land Use Meeting Room