Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Lenox, MA

Town Seal

Subscribe to News
Send Us Comments
Ask the Selectmen

 
Meeting & Events Calendar
January 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 January 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Friday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Lee Town Hall, 32 Main St.
1:30 PM
Location: Supt's. Conference Room, 6 Walk
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Supts. Conference Room
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 6 Walker St.
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Lenox Academy Building, 65 Main
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Superintendent’s Conference R
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Landuse Meeting Room
Saturday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Auditorium, 6 Walker
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 6 Walker St.
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 6 Walker St.
6:00 PM
Location: Land Use Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: 6 Main St., The Curtis
 
Lenox Town Hall  6 Walker Street, Lenox, MA 01240   PH: (413) 637-5500